Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 366 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt

baseret på 366 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/måltider 7,1
Sortér efter

Martin fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Økonomi Class
Boede 6 nætter i november 2014
Good value hotel
The price, the location and the airconditioning
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Anmeldt 16 november 2014

Ian fra Storbritannien
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
Anmeldt 10 november 2014

Heather fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
V. Pleasant stay
Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2014

HELEN fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Økonomi Class
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
basic room
old room, small hotel, staff good
the room is quite oldies, like an old hotel. but its quite clean and the staff is really great, the food in the hotel was nice, breakfast quite great. the area is near the center of sanur.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

Ed fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Økonomi Class
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
comfortable stay
location. peaceful. friendly staff.
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)
Anmeldt 29 september 2014

tom fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Økonomi Class
Boede 6 nætter i august 2014
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money
Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Budiati fra Indonesien
Økonomi Class
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Best in price
Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
Anmeldt 15 august 2014

Sybille fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
value for money stay in Sanur
prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
Anmeldt 13 august 2014

Melissa fra USA
Økonomi Class
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!
location, friendly staff, price
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
Anmeldt 02 august 2014

Kelvin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Økonomi Class
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Good budget hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2014


Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.


Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.


Log ind og optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Oplys dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: