2015
Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 231 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 231 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Lai fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Anmeldt 05 april 2016

Lai fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016

Veronica fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

Adam fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Club King Room with Executive Lounge Access
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

NALAE fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Nattaporn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

Tuan fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016

Chu fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

Jose fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 8 nætter i december 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

Timothy fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Anmeldt 19 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: