Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

ALEKSEI fra Rusland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Vacation in 60 West Hotel
Good location, nice room, nice staff
We arrived early at the hotel. There were no rooms available, waited about 3-4 hours when released our room and it will be removed. Expected on the couch ... But despite this hotel liked. Clean, comfortable. Near a bus stop within walking distance of the subway. The hotel is without power, so I put one of this item
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015

Jonathan fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good hotel!
Location, staff, room
Very friendly staff, great room, no complaints!
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015

Sin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive-suite
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly and helpful staff, nearby food and cleanliness
Pleasant experience Food available nearby
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

Fenty fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Hotel with best location
Location,Room,Clean
I Stay for 5 days in this hotel and sastify. The suite room is big enough and the location is not far away for MRT. Even starbuck is near here. For me all is ok
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

Thong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Spacious room
Roomy, clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

Francois fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Good rooms, but No view! Clean!
Clean, nice confortable bed, big shower
Good
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

Lai fra Portugal
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Big room but not cozy
Big room, good price and easy to locate
Have put a special request to Agoda when booking the room that an upper floor room is required cos we are coming with a baby boy, however its had been neglected and we were place at a low floor. The staff said it was the last room and we have no choice. So looks like its useless to put any special notes when booking cos apparently it will be ignored. Room is big and good price, however, there are certain things that need improvements. For example, towels arent clean, its smelly and yellowish and looks like its been used. No soap for washing the hands, bathroom ventilation is poor; it takes a long time to dry the floor. If you walk in the bathroom with your slippers and the floor is wet, when you walk out, beware that you wont fall off cos the floor of the room is not carpet and its very slippery. Bathroom door is a bit heavy and you need to close it when you went to bed otherwise you will hear the loud noise if the pipes.
Anmeldt 20 september 2015

Aileen fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Worth staying if the room rate is attractive
Location, staff, room size
60 West is more like a serviced apartment. I chose it because of its good room size and self service laundry facilities. The room decor is basic and modern with obvious signs of wear and tear. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would have happily recommend it if I had not seen a huge cockroach lurking in my mug.
Anmeldt 16 september 2015

Lene fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Excellent Hotel in Sheung Wan
Location. Quiet. Cleanliness
Enjoyed 5 nights at 60 West and found it to be convenient, quiet and clean.
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Pui fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Spacious room ... value for money
very Spacious room, have bowls and utensils for cooking instant food via microwave, convenient location with easy access to public transports (bus, MTR, Tram, Ferry to Macau) within 10 min walk.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: