Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3883 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Hin L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 10 nætter i juni 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Nigel C. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Scott J. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015

fraser B. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015

Nesmie G. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Anmeldt 04 juli 2015

PING F. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

Jay H. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015

Pun I. fra Portugal
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

YUEH H. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

SOK T. fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015