Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Cyrene fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Very accomodating to the need and friendly staffs
Clean, friendly and accomodating
Very nice
Anmeldt 30 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ian fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Great location, good sized room
Easy transport, value for money and relatively spacious
Staff were helpful throughout. Room is relatively large and comfortable. Could have been a little cleaner around cabinets. Transport ig good, with trams and buses immediately outside.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marisa fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Decent hotel in nice location
price, size of room, tram in front of door
its a decent hotel, though my bathroom was a little dirty and someone clearly had an accident on the sofa chair. The staff were lovely and helpful. I had a room relatively high up - if you have a low floor you're likely to hear a LOT of traffic as its on a busy road. Value for money in HK - the room was really quite large for HK standards! there's a Starbucks one block away for breakfast.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chiara fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
godo place to stay
huge rooms. clean. central.
excellent
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Antony fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Large Comfortable Rooms
Large room, close to various transport, clean
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sally fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RUOXIN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Repeated customer
L
Anmeldt 28 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wu fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Anmeldt 25 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nicholas fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Anmeldt 25 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: