Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Peter fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Anmeldt 24 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Corazon fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Anmeldt 22 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nicole fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 7 nætter i april 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Anmeldt 21 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lou fra Macao
Familie med små børn
Executive-suite
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 13 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Corazon fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Anmeldt 08 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Norman fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hee fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
good
clean and kind
Anmeldt 07 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LEE fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK
Anmeldt 07 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kuan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
A rare find in Hong Kong
Room Size, Location & Room Comfort
We cannot believed our eyes when we saw the size of the room for the price we paid.. By Asian standard, the room is really big .. by Hongkong standard, the room is enormous .... thus making stay truly comfortable... despite we booked to stay at 60 West's smallest room. Location is great.. the Ding Ding stop is just in front of the hotel and the CityBus Cityflyer A-11 to & from the airport are only a stone throw away.. Great The room is clean and comfortable.. thumbs up.. The staff are friendly .. trying their very best to help locate a little tea house nearby.. Good job..
Anmeldt 06 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Value for money, big room
location, cleanliness, spacious room
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Great location with good value for money
Anmeldt 03 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: