arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3844 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3844 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

Henry C.
Australien
23 marts 2015
Convenient and quiet hotel
Location, Convenience, Space
Very good value for money. You are close to trams and train station. Rooms are fairly large and quiet.

Christopher E.
Tyskland
19 marts 2015
Nice little Hotel
Location
The stay was ok but the Hotel

Jeffrey C.
Malaysia
17 marts 2015
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.

Pui H.
Kina
16 marts 2015
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean

Norah Z.
Kina
14 marts 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.

seulgi K.
Sydkorea
11 marts 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.

Robert H.
USA
09 marts 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.

Andrew S.
Australien
25 februar 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.

Kwok Y.
Hongkong
24 februar 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.

Thong M.
Malaysia
23 februar 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money