arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3777)

Forretningsrejsende (536)

Par (1277)

Rejsende alene (894)

Familie med små børn (445)

Familie med ældre børn (244)

Gruppe (381)

Rigtig godt
7,8
baseret på 3777 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Faciliteter
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Personalet
8,2
Værdi for pengene
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,0

8,3 Yeu L.
Singapore
10 december 2014
Surprising above average
Real king size bed, good location, big room
Can said so far the best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong. The room is big compared to the 4 stars hotel and also the location is good very convenience to go around with MTR and airport bus 5 min away from the hotel

5,3 Kwai C.
China
24 december 2014
Big room seldom seen in HK
Big,clean like a home,convenient
this is the biggest room i ever seen in HK hotel.Normal one is bigger than normal,if you choose suite can stay for a family members of 4 with kids.Two big beds and dinning area. very comfort like a home.very good for short or long stay.

5,3 Christina A.
United States of America
19 januar 2015
awkward location
spacious room, no frills stay, close to IFC
It was an ok experience. The hotel is situated in the middle of HK's dry foods street, so the whole area, including the room, smelled like dried fish. The location was also a bit awkward in that it was not close to a MTR and was difficult to hail a taxi, so I had to resort to taking public buses. But the room was larger than expected (given the very small average room size in HK). I would say this is more of a 3 star than 4 star.

7,7 Hur M.
Philippines
09 december 2014
60 West is like service apartment. The room is big
Inside the room, have microwave oven, combined the super single to make a king size bed. Near ferry terminal to Macau. They have a self serve laundry in 3rd level which HKD15 for wash& 15 for dryer
so far good for 5 nights stay.

8,3 Hui S.
Malaysia
20 december 2014
Overall exceed expectations
Valuable Good Staff Nice Location
A good value hotel. For this price, is hard to get a big room in Hong Kong. Around 10 mins walk from MRT and Ferry Terminal. Staff was helpful and u could store your luggages here afetr check out. 60 West Hotel is a good hotel for those have a trip to Macau on the next day too.

8 Edwin C.
United States of America
04 december 2014
Nice complex
Service, price and location
As good as always

8,7 Ratanapoorn C.
Thailand
04 december 2014
The over stay rate
A good space, clean, and new
I like it. The hitel staffs are really niceป

8 CHIONG T.
Malaysia
30 november 2014
Convenient location with low price for 4 adults
Location, fast speed internet and hot water shower
Overall our stay has been very satisfatory

9,3 David C.
United Kingdom
28 november 2014
60 West Hotel, Sheung Wan. Excellent value!
Location, Cleanliness, Facilities
60 West Hotel Sheung Wan represents excellent value for money. Location is superb, MTR is less than 10 minutes walk away and there are a host of buses/taxis stopping almost outside the front door. I was travelling alone so had the smallest room available. It was perfectly adequate with a microwave, small kitchen area, fridge, wi-fi, electronic safe, LCD TV, modern toilet/shower room and the biggest bed I have seen for a long time. Everything was very clean and well presented. The hotel has a small gym and TV entertainment area as well. I would definitely stay here again. Oh if you can, ask for a room on the 4th floor as they also have a veranda which is ideal for smokers.

7,7 Nigel B.
United Kingdom
28 november 2014
Outstanding value
Price, room size, location
This is the second time I have stayed here, and it is an outstanding place to stay. It is now my standard place to stay whenever I come to HK... About 4 or 5 times per year. I generally eat out from morning until night, so I have no need for hotels with restaurants and bars. However these modern serviced apartments give me the comfort of home living. Large comfortable king size beds, spacious modern fairly minimal styled rooms, modern large bathrooms and showers. Location is great just out of central. It is a 5 minute fast walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station or a 10 minute leaisurly walk (or if lots of people are getting in your way)... Taxis are cheap in HK so easy to get back after a long night out. TIP: When you are coming from the airport with luggage, take the Airport Express to Hong Kong station... Then at HK station go to the Hotel Shuttle desk and get the FREE shuttle to the IBIS HOTEL. At the Ibis it is only 45 seconds walk to 60 West. This is much better than waiting around when you are tired, and then trying to communicate with a taxi driver that is high on battle nut! Use the IBIS hotel as your point of reference for any taxi's / Uber cars / etc