Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

wiriyoung fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Hyungyu fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015

YUK fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Good service with good location
Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015

Dominic fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Great location
Location, close to local eateries and MTR
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015

Boon fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Holidays
Good
Ok
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

Andrew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Top location
Location, price, comfort
My go too place when visiting Hong Kong...comfy beds, clean, quiet and fantastic access to HK Island.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015

Andrew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Easy access, great spot
Location, transport, price
Great stay, clean room, easy access to Central, and easy to get an awesome sleep with the super comfy beds
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015

Kazhakuttam fra Indien
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Value for money
Spacious comparing other hotels in HKG, very good layout
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

Joseph fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Good Lokation
Lokation
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015

Terence fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good
Good
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: