Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3883 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Greg W. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Great value for a place to sleep.
Affordable price, Clean and fairly spacious rooms, Nice staff
60 West is a good no-frills place to stay if visiting Hong Kong as you'll spend most of your time outside exploring the city and shopping. The rooms are spacious and the price is affordable. The main issue is with the heating system as it would get pretty cold at night and despite setting the temperature dials to a reasonable temperature (24 Celsius), the actual air conditioner wouldn't turn on and produce any heat. In terms of location, other reviews mention getting to the hotel using the free airport express shuttle that drops off at Ibis. That's absolutely correct and a quick and convenient way to get to the hotel. We found we would also on occasion take the airport express shuttle if we found ourselves at the Central MTR as a free and convenient way back to the hotel. When going out to the city, it was easy and convenient to just catch any of the trams headed toward Sheung Wan or Central and then MTR to wherever you wanted to go. Walking to the MTR would take about 15 minutes so we generally would use the tram which is quick and cheap. For the hotel itself, no restaurant or dining available. The gym is super tiny and we never had time to use it. There was construction going on for a nearby new building when we stayed so we would wakeup around 8 each day to the sound at noise.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

yiu T. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2015
60 West Hotel
OK
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Sum L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Value for money
Big room, tidy and clean.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

CHUN W. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
Clean, comfortable
Clean, comfortable
Clean, comfortable, lot of food stores nearby
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

Castaigne M. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2014
Great Pad
Size of the room, Location and clean
I was upgraded to a bigger apartment, the size was usually large for such hotel and price.... easy hotel and location at the edge of
Anmeldt 27 december 2014

Kwai C. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2014
Big room seldom seen in HK
Big,clean like a home,convenient
this is the biggest room i ever seen in HK hotel.Normal one is bigger than normal,if you choose suite can stay for a family members of 4 with kids.Two big beds and dinning area. very comfort like a home.very good for short or long stay.
Anmeldt 24 december 2014

Ka L. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Excellent
Big room, have fridge and microwave
This is an ideal service apartment.
Anmeldt 23 december 2014

Rob K. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Reasonable but not great
Location, cleanliness, convenience
Overall, good value but the rooms lack sufficient noise insulation. Can hear all your neighbors!
Anmeldt 20 december 2014

Hui S. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
Overall exceed expectations
Valuable Good Staff Nice Location
A good value hotel. For this price, is hard to get a big room in Hong Kong. Around 10 mins walk from MRT and Ferry Terminal. Staff was helpful and u could store your luggages here afetr check out. 60 West Hotel is a good hotel for those have a trip to Macau on the next day too.
Anmeldt 20 december 2014

SH C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
A cozy stay
Its impressive to find such room & toilet space in Hong Kong.Room was neat and clean.
Was a comfy, cozy stay for a family with older children. Very basic needs were provided enough for 4. Would be good to have a table cloth by the sink to keep the tabletop dry.
Anmeldt 19 december 2014