Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

CHIONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive-suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Convenient location with low price for 4 adults
Location, fast speed internet and hot water shower
Overall our stay has been very satisfatory
Anmeldt 30 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gale fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Awesome!
Very Clean, Accessible to All, Polite & Very nice staff
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to go to Hongkong. The place is very accessible and very clean & spacious. Pictures don't lie! what is exactly shown in the picture is the actual room you will get.
Anmeldt 28 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 8 nætter i november 2014
60 West Hotel, Sheung Wan. Excellent value!
Location, Cleanliness, Facilities
60 West Hotel Sheung Wan represents excellent value for money. Location is superb, MTR is less than 10 minutes walk away and there are a host of buses/taxis stopping almost outside the front door. I was travelling alone so had the smallest room available. It was perfectly adequate with a microwave, small kitchen area, fridge, wi-fi, electronic safe, LCD TV, modern toilet/shower room and the biggest bed I have seen for a long time. Everything was very clean and well presented. The hotel has a small gym and TV entertainment area as well. I would definitely stay here again. Oh if you can, ask for a room on the 4th floor as they also have a veranda which is ideal for smokers.
Anmeldt 28 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ursula fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Fantastic
The friendly Service
Fine
Anmeldt 28 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nigel fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Outstanding value
Price, room size, location
This is the second time I have stayed here, and it is an outstanding place to stay. It is now my standard place to stay whenever I come to HK... About 4 or 5 times per year. I generally eat out from morning until night, so I have no need for hotels with restaurants and bars. However these modern serviced apartments give me the comfort of home living. Large comfortable king size beds, spacious modern fairly minimal styled rooms, modern large bathrooms and showers. Location is great just out of central. It is a 5 minute fast walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station or a 10 minute leaisurly walk (or if lots of people are getting in your way)... Taxis are cheap in HK so easy to get back after a long night out. TIP: When you are coming from the airport with luggage, take the Airport Express to Hong Kong station... Then at HK station go to the Hotel Shuttle desk and get the FREE shuttle to the IBIS HOTEL. At the Ibis it is only 45 seconds walk to 60 West. This is much better than waiting around when you are tired, and then trying to communicate with a taxi driver that is high on battle nut! Use the IBIS hotel as your point of reference for any taxi's / Uber cars / etc
Anmeldt 28 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Li fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Excellent stay
location, spacious room, value for money
enjoyable, excellent choice
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Li fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Excellent stay
location, spacious room, value for money
enjoyable, excellent choice
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bret fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
A quick stop over
Staff
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Neal fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
60 West
Clean, large room, quiet
Anmeldt 23 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Julito fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Executive-suite
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Best in HK so far
location, staff, rooms
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Anmeldt 22 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: