Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3915 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

JISUN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Adrian fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ADRIAN fra Rumænien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elizabeth fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 30 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Esther fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Anmeldt 29 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lye fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Anmeldt 25 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Terence fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Anmeldt 24 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

aNTONIO fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i september 2014
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
Anmeldt 22 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: