Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3887 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

Lai K. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2014
Not as good as expected
staff, service, spacious room
The room is not very clean, and a bit old, but staff service is excellent.
Anmeldt 20 august 2014

Dominic C. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Returned to continue stay
Location
Returned post overnighter in China; good that I could leave stuff that was not required for the excursion.
Anmeldt 19 august 2014

Roger N. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
super value quality
good location, good price, good comfort
Great comfortable very accessible. Clean
Anmeldt 19 august 2014

Rajesh T. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2014
Fine for what it is
Location, Size of Room, Access to Ferry Terminus
Arrived late at night and had to wait about 30 minutes for staff to service me, pretty exhausted. Only stayed one night. Room was relatively large and quiet. Overall satisfied with comfort of sleep and shower facilities. Room had amenities for cooking and food preparation - like a motel, didn't use these.
Anmeldt 18 august 2014

Dominic C. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2014
Consistent as always
Location relative to cost
Convenient for town and ease of public transport. Price a tad more this time due to HK school holidays but worthwhile coming back.
Anmeldt 17 august 2014

Anton Y. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2013
Room is very large and very clean
Room : 1.Large 2.Clean 3.Good services
Actually we are very satisfied stay here and location near everywhere like Fery transportation and shopping mal
Anmeldt 16 august 2014

pauline L. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
big room and clean
big room, clean, near mtr
big room and clean. there's two bedroom, one bathroom, small kitchen, and livingroom. near starbuck and seven eleven. enough for 6 person in one apartment. but there have only one bathroom.
Anmeldt 14 august 2014

Nigel G. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2014
Large room with basic kitchen facilities
room size
This hotel has very large rooms with a nice big bed and shower. There are basic kitchen facilities - microwave, sink and kettle. Location in Sheung Wan provides plenty of transport options and can be easily reached on airport bus.
Anmeldt 14 august 2014

Janet C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Value for money but missed the promotional offer.
Near to Clients' office, nice hotel, clean.
No complaint.
Anmeldt 14 august 2014

Pakin P. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2014
express check-in service
feel like home stay, comfortable bedding stuff, but a bit noisy in the morning
Anmeldt 11 august 2014