Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Roger fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
spacious, comfortable, clean. great
spacious. great comfort. affordable great
Absolute like this place. Not too far from business zone and entertainment. Great room size and comfort.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CALVIN fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Good Hotel with Large Rooms
Size of rooms, location
This hotel has very large rooms, something that you don't see in Hong Kong. The location is in Sheung Wan which is not exactly close to the MTR but not far either.
Anmeldt 26 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

xiaochao fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
unexpected large room, for family
large, quiet and god location
Anmeldt 25 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yin-Chien fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
stayed in HK after drinking
price and free upgrade
This is good if you are traveling with family. They turn an old building into service apartments. It is good for the value.
Anmeldt 25 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sai fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Excellent, good price for the room.
Big room, location good, staff friendly
This is a relatively good hotel, locating maybe slightly tough but the overall hotel is good. Staff are excellent, room is spacious except tv program are limited, overall the stay is good and recommend family users as well.
Anmeldt 23 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lai fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Not as good as expected
staff, service, spacious room
The room is not very clean, and a bit old, but staff service is excellent.
Anmeldt 20 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dominic fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Returned to continue stay
Location
Returned post overnighter in China; good that I could leave stuff that was not required for the excursion.
Anmeldt 19 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Roger fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
super value quality
good location, good price, good comfort
Great comfortable very accessible. Clean
Anmeldt 19 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rajesh fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Fine for what it is
Location, Size of Room, Access to Ferry Terminus
Arrived late at night and had to wait about 30 minutes for staff to service me, pretty exhausted. Only stayed one night. Room was relatively large and quiet. Overall satisfied with comfort of sleep and shower facilities. Room had amenities for cooking and food preparation - like a motel, didn't use these.
Anmeldt 18 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dominic fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Consistent as always
Location relative to cost
Convenient for town and ease of public transport. Price a tad more this time due to HK school holidays but worthwhile coming back.
Anmeldt 17 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: