Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3915 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Kwai fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

yvette fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Esther fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JOEY fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katherina fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katherina fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nient fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

joyce fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dominic fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
Excellent location and big rooms
I was fortunate to be upgraded to the family suite. Excellent rooms with 3 beds and a nice living room. Feels just like at home. Rooms are clean and tidy. will be back again with my family.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: