arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3843 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3843 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

David O.
USA
16 maj 2014
Great location; excellent value for Hong Kong
location; friendly staff; comfortable bed
Typical Hong Kong Island hotel where space is at a premium. No frills but wasn't expecting any. Check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. All staff members friendly and helpful with directions. Please note that all electric outlets are British/Hong Kong 3 pin style. If you have typical USA power cords, you will require an adapter. They only have one available at the front desk. Being Hong Kong, I found an open electronics store only two blocks north of the hotel. I purchased an adapter for $18 HKD. Well worth it! This hotel is a five-minute walk to the Hong Kong/Macau ferry pier.

Kit C.
Hongkong
15 maj 2014
Good location
Good location, new & tidy hotel
This hotel near Central area in Hong Kong, new & tidy, can reach everywhere . many location / oversea resturant .

Kan L.
Australien
14 maj 2014
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
good experience.

Tsz L.
Kina
14 maj 2014
nice
clean nice staff and comfortable room

Steve P.
Storbritannien
14 maj 2014
Good except very poor wifi kept cutting out
Cleanliness and facilities mainly

Ella Y.
Hongkong
14 maj 2014
my family members love to stay there!
good services, comfy, quiet
it's quiet comfortable, comparatively spacious room in HK hotel, reasonable price, quiet rooms and good services! my family members would like to stay there again if they visit HK again!

Hien T.
Singapore
13 maj 2014
Good budget hotel with large room for HK standard
Location, room size, internet
Location is good next to dried seafood street. Good access to public transport and reasonable large room for HK standard in central location in HK island

KA N.
Macao
13 maj 2014
Not very good experience
Near shopping area and central
Cannot understand this hotel management , how come they had the facility maintenance and did not inform us when we checked in. No water when we took the shower in a half. Very bad experience.

Emmanuel H.
Frankrig
12 maj 2014
Simple but effective. Good value for money
Space, location, friendly
I recommend this place.Simple and basic, but clean and well located. Compared to many other hotels in HK, this one is really affordable and good quality

Willish S.
Hongkong
12 maj 2014
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room