Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3915 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Kee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Satisfactory
Easy assess to public transport, walking distance to a popular chinese restaurant, free shuttle bus from hong kong mtr station
Comfortable, value for money and the staff were friendly. Very assessible by tram & buses, walking distance to bus stop for City Flyer bus A11 to the airport, take free shuttle bus H1 (blue signage) from Hong Kong MTR station, alight at Ibis Hotel and walk about 100 metres towards 60 West Hotel, very convenient. Given high floor for 2 rooms 11th and 13th floors though they can't accommodate the rooms on the same floor cause was fully booked, they have less than 100 rooms. You will need a room card to access the lift to get to your designated floor as well as to turned on the room lights/TV/air-con however you will be given keys for the room doors. Ask for 2 room cards as I was only given one initially and got into problem when I need to leave the room, took the only card out the room lights, air-con etc turned off, my wife and son still inside the room, while I need the card to access the lift to return to my room later on. Another flip side is one of the room has a strong smell of cigarette smoke, feedback to the staff but nothing was done. Shower area cradle for shower gel, shampoo etc dropped, but was replaced after feedback. Remember to check through all the stuff in the room make sure everything is in good condition, quickly report any damage to the front desk staff else may be fine later on during check out if discovered, you can find a checklist on the table to help you with this. The floor is not carpeted but ceramic tiled so do bring along your own bedroom slippers (though they do provide but very thin and cheap quality) as the floor may get cold with the air-con turned on. Overall the stay was satisfactory, bed was huge and with comfortable pillows 2 soft ones and 2 firmer ones to suit individual's preference. Quiet and had good night sleeps. My 3 yr-old son enjoyed the stay and was able to sleep soundly every night.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Comfortable, no-frills hotel
Easy assess to public transport
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Liven fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
Good value for money
clean, spacious and central
It was great! good value for money. The hotel was clean and spacious. Not a lot of luxury facilities but it was adequate as a solo traveller!
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shane fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
OK hotel in good location close to MTR
Room size (spacious by Hong Kong standards), proximity to Sheung Wan station on the MTR, good value
We arrived at about 0300 thanks to a delayed flight leading to arriving in HKG after the Airport express had stopped for the night, and thus facing a gigantic taxi queue, but the guy on check-in was awake and had us in our rooms in a few minutes. The rooms are perfectly OK, not luxurious in any way, but have all the essentials, and are clean. My room had a tiny kitchenette with a few plates and a microwave oven, which could have been useful if I'd been staying longer. If it's the same price next time I'm in town I'll stay here again.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Si fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Comfort housing
Clean, comfortable, amiable staffs
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Duy fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Reasonable price for Hong Kong hotel
Fair rate, close to the ferry.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

timothy fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
huge room great locale
location simple clean
it was a pleasant hotel, which was well located and a good value for the price will stay there again and again
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Emime fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Great food and good shopping.
Clean, friendly and easy access to transport.
The hotel are clean and staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Karen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
room is spacious!
spacious, clean, friendly staff
it was comfortable, convenient and i enjoy my stay there. the room is really big for HK standards
Anmeldt 01 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.
Anmeldt 30 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: