arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3777 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

7,7 Yap P.
Malaysia
11 februar 2014
Great hotel and value for money
Big room, clean and reasonable price
We had a very spacious studio room that I don't expect to get in a country like hong kong.

8,3 Kiril J.
Bulgaria
01 april 2014
convinient location
convinient location, value for money
i visit HongKong several times per year, usualy use hotels at the island. This one is realy convinient ant well located.

10 CHIN L.
Malaysia
31 januar 2014
Great service, good location, clean room, friendly
Location, service, convenience
The location is great and with plenty of public transports around.. It gets easier to walk around once you get your bearings right

9,3 Yuanito A.
Indonesia
31 januar 2014
Great hotel to stay
clean, comfortable, cheapest
it is a nice hotel to stay, near from public transportation, friendly staffs, very clean, and big size room. very recommended for family...

9,3 ROLA R.
Philippines
23 januar 2014
convenience, friendly staff, comfortable place
good location, clean rooms & friendly staff
my first time & will be back again. good location, clean rooms & friendly staff. shops are near and local restaurants are near too.

9 chia H.
Taiwan
21 januar 2014
OK
good

6,7 felix D.
Canada
22 januar 2014
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.

8 yongyoot C.
Thailand
21 januar 2014
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store

7,7 Surayos K.
Thailand
19 januar 2014
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.

8 Dawn W.
Singapore
18 januar 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways