Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Connor fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Roomy and comfortable for a short stay
Good room size, strong preassure in the shower, tram right outside
Was only in Hong Kong for 3 days. Being the first stop in a month of travel I was looking for something afforable but yet also slightly indulgent. The Hotel has virtually no street presence so was at first missed. Howver with the tram stopping right out side it was a easy trip from the airport express. I loved the size of the room, it really helped me relax and the bath room's shower had excellent preassure which was the ultimate start to the day. Also the kitchen included a microwave and a decent bench space. Staff provided me with a complimentary adaptor to use during my stay which was a real life saver. Did find the practice of taking deposit (which I was never told when making the booking) a bit odd, I was then told it would take 7 days to refund when checking out.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Value for money & Friendly staff
High speed wifi , big room & affordable
Hotel was a 10 minutes walk to the MTR. Walking distance to the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal. Bus station is conveniently located outside of the hotel with buses taking you to Kowloon.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shuk fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
Good value
Friendly staff, close to central, local resturants
It is a very good value hotel for exploring HK islands. Good side room, big bed and friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yeung fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Relaxing in the city
Good location, big hotel room and nice service
To be honest, I was surprised of the room conduction in the beginning. That was so big and confortable. Looked like a luxury ricidence room rather than a standard room. I could enjoy the whole night with friends there. Feel like to be at home.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Houw fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
It's Nice with quiet place
Quiet, staff are friendly and good price
It's a single building that why not much customer and be more quiet. All the staff are friendly and update us to apartment room with large space. But we find that the sofa, chair and table are not clean. Maybe less people stay in this apartment room
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Estuardo fra Guatemala
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Clean and Spacious
Nice rooms, clean and spacious
We move from one hotel in central to the 60 West hotel because the room at the other hotel was too small and the place was just too noisy. So I search for more options here in Agoda.com and I saw the pictures of rooms here so I decide to give it a try (because I never heard about this hotel before) so when we arrive to the hotel the guys from the lobby told us we where upgraded to the biggest room they have (In my head I didn't make any illusions about it. You know Hong Kong it's not known for big rooms) but for our surprise we got a massive and really nice room with living room, dining table, and two rooms (was too much for just the two of us) but the hotel is really nice. Around the hotel is not much to eat or see but if you walk a bit around 15min/20min to Sheung Wan then you will find Hollywood Road with a lot of nice coffee shops, restaurants and bars so its still in a good area!
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RICARDO fra USA
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Excellent hotrel can recomend to travelers
clean, quit and small but accessible to all commuter
Excellent even kind of smaller hotel but luxurious one, can be recommend to those friend travelling in hongkong, accesable to all transfortation.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lothar fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Nothing exciting about this Hotel
No queues at checkin and checkout
Taxi driver had a hard time to find the place. Even prepaid through Agoda a deposit is needed. Room very small, timy shower cubicle.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yih fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Amazing
Good Locatioan, clean, nice staff
Very comfortable and nice design for room and everything, good staff and helpful
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andrey fra Rusland
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
So so
What we liked the most is - Internet, bed, staff
In overall it was ok fir 1 night. There were the following issues: room was big but it was winter and it was cold and you can not heat it up properly even with aircond. Bathroom was with some hair stick to the toilet. Water in the shower was going very slowly.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: