Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3881 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

Werner B. fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Great value city hotel
Location, room size, price
Great stay in a well located city hotel with very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014

Terence G. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
3rd stay in the same hotel, always happy to return
Nice deco, nice clean rooms and good location
Very happy as always, great food around the food court nearby.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

mahesh J. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
great . size of the room was great for hk standard
bed, room size and staff
fun, great, no complaints. try to get a higher floor if u are light sleeper as the sound of trams can be disturbing
Anmeldt 26 februar 2014

Ali S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Good place to stay. And will come back
good location, cleanliness, speedy elevator
Good place to stay, high wifi speed, easy to get reach of the local restaurant, satisfactory service and room quality too . And will come back.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2014

yip T. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 12 nætter i februar 2014
pleasant and lovely
location, relatively large room, good service
it was a pleasant stay with my family as it is easy to go many places from the hotel by public transport or taxi. it takes about 40 mins to go to the airport on express train, and less than 15 min to go the very central business and shopping area of the city. Satisfactory service and room quality too.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2014

Pascal V. fra Schweiz
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Big room, good location
confortable bed, big room, kitchenette
I have stayed several times at 60 West. And will come back. Good hotel, out of everything with not much to do in this area, the metro is at 15 minuts walk but the tram passe by just in front. The rooms are big for HK, and quite confortable. Sometimes, the internet does not work though. There is no breakfast in this hotel.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2014

Hoh V. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Disappointed
Location for Food, Dried Seafood
It was bit disappointed: 1. The door to access your room is using Physical room KEY and not Security Card type, they provide Security Card is only for accessing the lift, hence it is very trouble for you to carry 2 things in your bag/ pocket whenever you go. 2. The King Bed is not a real King bed, is just a 2 single bed combined it together, hence it is not very comfort if you want to sleep in the middle of the bed 3. The room is quite dirty and the sofa got lots of stains, and the housekeeping not really do a good job in cleaning the room.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2014

Chompunot T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Good place to stay
Big room, near MTR and Ferry terminal
Good place to stay with the big cleaning room ( new hotel ) and beside the hotel have a good chinese restaurant
Anmeldt 19 februar 2014

Yap P. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014
Great hotel and value for money
Big room, clean and reasonable price
We had a very spacious studio room that I don't expect to get in a country like hong kong.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2014

Tang L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
The location of the hotel is so convenient!
Large Room size, good location and tidy room
The location is so convenient and the room is nice and big. There is a gym room exactly right next to my room and it is great!
Anmeldt 11 februar 2014