Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

likita fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
happy time
large room good location
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014

Dang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
No-frill budget hotel
Room size larger than usual HK hotels, easy and fast WIFI, affordable room rate
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014

Huey fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
great hotel
Clean room, very comfortable room, nice design
Anmeldt 23 januar 2014

ROLA fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
convenience, friendly staff, comfortable place
good location, clean rooms & friendly staff
my first time & will be back again. good location, clean rooms & friendly staff. shops are near and local restaurants are near too.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2014

felix fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014

chia fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
OK
good
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014

yongyoot fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014

Surayos fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014

Dawn fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways
Anmeldt 18 januar 2014

kaman fra Macao
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: