Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3883 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

yongyoot C. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2014
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014

Surayos K. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014

Dawn W. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways
Anmeldt 18 januar 2014

kaman L. fra Macao
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2014

andrew W. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014

See T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014

Sze L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014

Warren W. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014

Lai C. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2014
nice but not near MTR
comfort, nice, not expensive,
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014

Kan C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Quiet in the evenings
Value for money; Big & Comfortable Room; Away from the hustle & bustle
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The wifi was good and its free too. Although the location is away from the main shopping areas, its not too far away. Its an area of dried seafood wholesalers. Come evening, when the shops close, its actually a quiet city area. Easily accessible to trams to got to Central, Wan Chai or Caseway Bay or MTR to Kowloon and beyond.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014