Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3915 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014

See fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014

Sze fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014

Warren fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014

Lai fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
nice but not near MTR
comfort, nice, not expensive,
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014

Kan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Quiet in the evenings
Value for money; Big & Comfortable Room; Away from the hustle & bustle
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The wifi was good and its free too. Although the location is away from the main shopping areas, its not too far away. Its an area of dried seafood wholesalers. Come evening, when the shops close, its actually a quiet city area. Easily accessible to trams to got to Central, Wan Chai or Caseway Bay or MTR to Kowloon and beyond.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

Pascal fra Schweiz
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Nice big room
Big room, good location, comfortabel bed
It is the third time I stay in this hotel and have never been disapointed. There is no bfast, but the are has a few places outside to eat. And you are rewarder by a romm that has a size rare in HK for this kind of price. You ar a bit out of the main busy areas, but the tram passes in front and in 10 min you are in Central and Wan Chai. Really recommended, and the bed is very confortable. Plus even on the street side, the rooms are not noisy.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2014

Chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable
big spacious room
The hotel is near to Ibis SheungWan Hotel and conveniently located near the ferry terminal and sheungwan MTR
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014

Michael fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
satisfied
large room, centrally located, cheap
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014

JUAT fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Comfortable & pleasant
Clean, comfortable & big room.
Entrance little too discreet, need bigger signage! Friendly staff, very clean & good size rooms. Overall very good.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: