Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3918 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

JUAT fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Comfortable & pleasant
Clean, comfortable & big room.
Entrance little too discreet, need bigger signage! Friendly staff, very clean & good size rooms. Overall very good.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014

Png fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)
Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014

Wing fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
big room
simple and clean room
have to take a 15-20 mins walk from mtr. Nice staff and clean room.
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

Kai fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
good location, nice staff and room
location, staff and room
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Anmeldt 28 december 2013

Len fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Great shopping holiday with family
comfortable room & bed, easy access to public transport, great local restaurants.
Anmeldt 26 december 2013

chunta fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Centrally located with good price
Centrally located, comfortable room, price
It's about 5-10mins walk to Sheung Wan station, and 10-20mins walk to central. I got a good deal (USD101/tax included) . The room is not too big, but fit, comfortable and clean.
Anmeldt 24 december 2013

TAN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff
big room, good security, friendly staff
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

Jonathan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Spacious Room at Relatively Low Price
SIze of Room, Location, Fitness Room
60 West Hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR Station, only 5 minute walk. Upon arriving at Hotel, was upgraded to Family sized room, which had free adjoining room; needless to say, was quite accessory to what I actually needed. Pluses for 60 West would be location and fitness room; however, room design is lacking: i.e., had to use wall outlet inside bedroom to use hair dryer, as there was no electrical outlet inside bathroom. All in all, would not stay at 60 West again, but it is a decent place to stay for a night.
Anmeldt 20 december 2013

Pratiwi fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Very nice ..
Clean, facilities and friendly staff
We're having such a great stay. certainly will stay here again if we visit hong kong...
Anmeldt 19 december 2013

Osher fra Israel
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
ok stay but no front desk
location, view room size
it was ok but they are charging for any thing you ask including extra towel and also no wake up call and no room service no front desk
Anmeldt 19 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: