Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3885 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Zhi S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Large suite for a budget price
Comfy bed, fast internet, near tram station
The suite is big enough for the 5 of us. 2 single bed and 1 king size bed are provided. The entire apartment is quite large by Hong Kong standard in my opinion. Clean, new and nicely designed. Value for money if you're travelling in group. Only problem is there is only 1 toilet. So it takes awhile for everyone to be ready. Other than that, it has been a wonderful stay.
Anmeldt 29 november 2013

UN E. fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2013
nice
clean, big, nice
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

Rini R. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
spacious room and easy to access public transport
big room, they upgrades us to suite room
it was recommended and enjoyable stay, tram station just in front of to the hotel, and MTR station of Sheung Wan just 2 stops away by tram. They upgrade me to a suite room during our 5 days stay, room with sink and microwave, very convinient. The staff can speak english very well, very helpfull when we ask something.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

Thomas W. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Anmeldt 26 november 2013

Lily S. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013

yin K. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Anmeldt 24 november 2013

taehyung L. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Anmeldt 22 november 2013

Aurelie B. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Anmeldt 22 november 2013

Lily S. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Anmeldt 22 november 2013

SHENNY C. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Anmeldt 20 november 2013