arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3844 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3844 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

Hob S.
Hongkong
22 april 2016
Very good hotel
Room size is big

Yeeun J.
Sydkorea
22 april 2016
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.

Louis M.
Australien
21 april 2016
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.

Jennie L.
Singapore
18 april 2016
Feedback
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.

Normita G.
Filippinerne
15 april 2016
Worth every penny!
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.

Rajni B.
Canada
09 april 2016
Great place to stay
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.

ARMI K.
Filippinerne
08 april 2016
average
accessible to mtr, bus and tram

Ka C.
Macao
06 april 2016
convince
convince

Ka C.
Macao
06 april 2016
convince
convince

Ka C.
Macao
06 april 2016
room is big
downtown convince