Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Phoebe fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
clean, new, comfortable
easy to access for business meeting if you need to be in Sheung Wan and Central area, a much quiet location but not too far from public transportation, MTR, Tram, Bus.... all can be choose.
will stay again, as overall has pretty good experience
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2013

hildegarde fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
its a great hotel to stay.
excellent staff. clean big and comfortable room.
Its a very great experience. It exceed my expectation uin a budget hotel. It really nice and comfortable to stay here. Nearby to macau ferry, shopping aroud the corner with a very accommodating staff. Will definitely comeback here whenever im in hongkong.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013

Jay fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
The room is an apartment. Had three beds and thre
Big room, clean, easy access to the trolley
It was a good stay. Only problem is that the housekeeping was off at 4:30 pm and I was jet lagged so no room cleaning. I would stay there again happily.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2013

immanta fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Large room and easy to get public transportation
Large room, free wifi and easy to get transportaion
I was enjoyed stay at 60 West Hotel, I like room size and hotel cleanliness
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2013

YINGHENG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Valued budget hotel
room size, location, good price
It's a comfortable hotel but the room is not so clean, like the bathroom and living room, there is some hair on it.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013

Josephine fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Big Room + Cheap Price
Clean & Big Room. Very reasonable price. Easy to take MTr / airport bus.
Anmeldt 30 september 2013

Lee fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Close to public transport
Clean quiet central
Only stayed one night was close to main train station which got us to airport. It was safe and secure.
Anmeldt 24 september 2013

johnathan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Terrible staff,
Location, room size, free wifi
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

Phoebe fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
clean, new
quiet clean new
good hotel, even thou normally people may select the bigger chain of hotel which's just near by this, for enjoy quiet people or for business purpose, it's a much quiet one.
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

Dolly fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i november 2012
Quick layover stay in HK
Size of room
The hotel was a bit old but still clean. The size of the room is spacious considering that it's Hong Kong, where space is limited. Not really close to MTR if one is not familiar with the area. Sheung Wan is good for herbs-shopping. The taxi driver actually didn't know about this hotel. Thankfully I printed out Agoda's confirmation with the hotel address on it.
Anmeldt 20 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: