Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3915 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

hildegarde fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
its a great hotel to stay.
excellent staff. clean big and comfortable room.
Its a very great experience. It exceed my expectation uin a budget hotel. It really nice and comfortable to stay here. Nearby to macau ferry, shopping aroud the corner with a very accommodating staff. Will definitely comeback here whenever im in hongkong.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jay fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
The room is an apartment. Had three beds and thre
Big room, clean, easy access to the trolley
It was a good stay. Only problem is that the housekeeping was off at 4:30 pm and I was jet lagged so no room cleaning. I would stay there again happily.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

immanta fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Large room and easy to get public transportation
Large room, free wifi and easy to get transportaion
I was enjoyed stay at 60 West Hotel, I like room size and hotel cleanliness
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YINGHENG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Valued budget hotel
room size, location, good price
It's a comfortable hotel but the room is not so clean, like the bathroom and living room, there is some hair on it.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Josephine fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Big Room + Cheap Price
Clean & Big Room. Very reasonable price. Easy to take MTr / airport bus.
Anmeldt 30 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Close to public transport
Clean quiet central
Only stayed one night was close to main train station which got us to airport. It was safe and secure.
Anmeldt 24 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

johnathan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Terrible staff,
Location, room size, free wifi
Anmeldt 22 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phoebe fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
clean, new
quiet clean new
good hotel, even thou normally people may select the bigger chain of hotel which's just near by this, for enjoy quiet people or for business purpose, it's a much quiet one.
Anmeldt 22 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dolly fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i november 2012
Quick layover stay in HK
Size of room
The hotel was a bit old but still clean. The size of the room is spacious considering that it's Hong Kong, where space is limited. Not really close to MTR if one is not familiar with the area. Sheung Wan is good for herbs-shopping. The taxi driver actually didn't know about this hotel. Thankfully I printed out Agoda's confirmation with the hotel address on it.
Anmeldt 20 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Big Room, Value for Money, Highly Recommended
Big room, clean, high speed wifi, good location
This hotel is one of the best and satisfied hotel which we had stayed in Hong Kong so far. Big rooms, value for money. Wifi available and high speed. The staffs are friendly and polities. They wish you each time they see you. Unfortunately is bit far from near by MRT especially if you carried lots of luggages. However the bus and tram stopped just in front of the hotel, which overcome lots of troubles. Definitely will stay in this hotel again next time. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 19 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: