Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3915 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Linna fra USA
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Room size is good when compare to other hotel.
Location, room size, transportation.
Bathroom door will not close properly; keeps sliding open by itself. And, it has mildew around the edge of the bathroom wall.
Anmeldt 14 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Julian fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Good value, spacious room
Good value, spacious and quiet room
Friendly staff, and good location, about 500 metres to MTR, but tram just in front anyway. Otherwise 15 min. walk to central. The orange decoration (couch/ curtains) is not exactly my taste and especially not the stains on the couch... Sometimes difficult to get a good price (between750-1200 HKD) though. Wouldnt pay the 2000 HKD per night which sometimes pop up on Agoda
Anmeldt 12 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siu fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Big room
Spacious room, good price for value and nice design
Spacious and comfy room. However, customer service was a bit slow but they were polite.
Anmeldt 10 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Len fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Great summary holiday
Large Room, easy to catch Taxi / "Ding Ding", easy to find Chinese Food (Dim Sam) around the hotel
We stay at 60 West Hotel 4days 3nights, after check in, a kind old man show us our room. The room are large, nice design, large window with city view and twin bed as per our request. But the cleanliness of bathroom have to upkeep and the bed sheets and pillow sheets must change a new set before the guest check in (the cleaner told us they only change the bed sheet every 2 days). The Wifi service need to upgraded.
Anmeldt 10 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephen fra USA
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 7 nætter i august 2013
Wonderful
Very modern, large room, free internet
It was a very wonderful hotel with a large room and nice bed It is close to the metro. I will stay here again.
Anmeldt 10 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Josephine fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Nothing to say for this price
Reasonable price, Convenient, Comfortable
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Theresa fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Short stay, not memorable
Clean, large rooms
Awful smell in the room, overpriced, looking like a dormitory. It was clean and large.
Anmeldt 05 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MAN fra Macao
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Good value in Hong Kong island, close to Central
Location, reasonably priced, room is big by Hong Kong standard
This is a no nonsense property. You get a relatively spacious room for a reasonable price. Wifi is fast in the room. Shower is strong. Bed is firm if this is the way you prefer. There's a number of buses that can take you right to the front door. Make good use of the buses and trams nearby. A lot of good quality and reasonably priced local eateries nearby.
Anmeldt 04 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pik fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Big Room, Value for money
Room size is Big, centrally located, easy to access
3rd time stay in 60West. This time no free upgrade but the room is OK. However, the sofa and bed not very clean. Not impressive as last 2 times. But still recommended.
Anmeldt 04 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Min fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.
Anmeldt 04 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: