Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3881 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Bon H. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013

Jonathan H. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013

Lau Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013

David M. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013

KWOK Y. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013

Siu L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013

Qijin Z. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013

seng Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2013

CHIN W. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2013
Comfort, big and valued hotel
Comfort, big room with great balcony
This room is really big with a great balcony that you can let your child play around. The king size bed is good! Really nice location just near the Central and the port to china or macau. The only bad thing is that you can hear the noises from other rooms very clearly.However, very valued with the price. Will come again.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Chiu N. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Good price, far from MTR, room not very clean.
Good room rate
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013