Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

David fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013

KWOK fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013

Siu fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013

Qijin fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Anmeldt 10 juli 2013

seng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2013

CHIN fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Comfort, big and valued hotel
Comfort, big room with great balcony
This room is really big with a great balcony that you can let your child play around. The king size bed is good! Really nice location just near the Central and the port to china or macau. The only bad thing is that you can hear the noises from other rooms very clearly.However, very valued with the price. Will come again.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Chiu fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Good price, far from MTR, room not very clean.
Good room rate
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Rosa fra USA
Par
Deluxe med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Spacious apartment w/ modern decor
Spacious, modern, refrigerator
Location was a bit of a walk from subway station, but adjacent to tram. The neighborhood had a local vibe very different from other parts of the island, which I probably wouldn't have seen if I hadn't stayed here. The apartment was spacious and a good deal for the price. I would highly recommend it if you don't mind traveling a bit on public transport to get to sites.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Yu fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
good location great staff
Location is good, staff helpful and polite, but cleanliness need to be improved
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Yichao fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2013
Decent budget hotel in Central
Good location, decent price
One of the cheapest hotels in the HK island. Great for budget biz traveller
Anmeldt 07 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: