arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3850 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3850 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

LOH S.
Singapore
20 juni 2013
Comfortable, interesting stay
Convenience to public transport, good location to experience local culture, attentive frontline staff

gaurav J.
Indien
20 juni 2013
my second home
location roomsize value
i just love this hotel the location, the rooms, the staff whenever i enter it, i feel i am home! believe me its a difficult feeling for a hotel. the best part is its Location! you have MTR (500 metres) , Bus, and Tram.. right at the gate.. i can walk to CENTRAL in 15 minutes.. Else catch a tram.. The room size is Grand for Hongkong! The old lady always smiles at you at the elevator. she is very cute. the reception is very helpful. Highly Recommended.. my third visit to this hotel!

tzu T.
Singapore
19 juni 2013
large room
large room, near transport and clean room

Shigeru K.
Australien
19 juni 2013
Good for long stay
Good for long stay, easy access, walking distance to ferry terminal

Tahnee M.
Australien
19 juni 2013
Great value for money, large rooms
Close to Macau ferry, large rooms, clean hotel

amelie L.
Kina
18 juni 2013
bigger room is the good choice
bigger roon, internet, home facilitis
if it's neccessary for my next trip,i'll choose it a gain.

Poh L.
Australien
18 juni 2013
Good affordable hotel for Hol
Convenient transportation, Good Shooping. Comfortable room
This hotel is near train station, ferry terminal to Macao, near trams etc. Facilities nearby - laundry, breakfast, dinning and also cheap food courts. Many eateries as well as expensive hotels. Walk away from the local sights of old Hongkong and great tourist walks up the hills etc. Hotel is cheap but very comfortable and clean. Hotel Staff very friendly.

Sarah B.
17 juni 2013
Is a very nice and clean hotel for family
Public transport is convenience, near restaurents and value for money

HUANG J.
Taiwan
17 juni 2013
Neat designer hotel get away from central city
Well planned designer hotel, quiet because it's away from central HK, room is comfortable
The hotel is a designer hotel. Room is a little bit small but it's common in HK. However, it's design makes this tiny room feels OK. It's location isn't perfect but public transportation is quite OK, you can get TingTing car(HK version of cable car) in 5 minutes, hundreds bus around and the subway station is 15 minutes away. Even by walk, the central HK is only 20 minutes away so it's quite easy if you have a comfortable shoes.

CHRIS R.
Australien
17 juni 2013
Spartan but Perfect for my needs
Location, Location, Location
This location is right near my office, near the bus to the airport and serviced by every form of transportation in Hong Kong. The area is also the real Hong Kong not the tourist stuff.