Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3886 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

luca A. fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

ting C. fra Norge
Par
Boede 7 nætter i april 2015
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016

Haokun L. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Andre B. fra Portugal
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

jerry W. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016

Chee W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016

Saran T. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Jenny C. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Jiyean P. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

JIHA O. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016