Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3889 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Clement Y.
Australien
25 juli 2016
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.

isa P.
Hongkong
25 juli 2016
Good
Good location

Karl-Heinrich K.
Tyskland
21 juli 2016
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!

Edgardo G.
Singapore
20 juli 2016
Hotel stay
The photos on the website is much far from actual room. The hotel category is 4-star which I think a 2-stay only in terms of hotel facilities.

KAW L.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
Good room size and location
clean

KAW L.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
Value for money, near to eateries
Good Room size

SHIH-HSIA W.
Taiwan
13 juli 2016
Not bad!
Only the good location and the enormous room...

Jonathon V.
Storbritannien
13 juli 2016
Good location and decent price
We just wanted a place to stay for the nights whilst we explored Hong Kong. It was perfect - walking distance to the good vars and shops, room was clean and staff were polite. Would stay here again!

Chee L.
Brunei Darussalam
13 juli 2016
nice location
friendly staff

Chee L.
Brunei Darussalam
13 juli 2016
nice location
friendly staff


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: