Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

TANG fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse og dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Convenient location but needs refurbishment
needs refurbishment soon
convenient location, as meetings are nearby. but hard to compare to hotels, as every setting inside the building seems old, despite clean
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

ling fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Central location but room needs improvement
Convenient location
A few minutes walk from MRT, very central location. Room is kind of small, furinshing and bed got a cheap feel to it. Maybe good for a shopping trip for couples with no kids. Got a Tsui Hwa Cafe downstairs, which is convenient.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2013

Boonchai fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse og dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great Location Perfect room.
Lan Kai Fong nearby
The hotel entrance is doesn't look grand at all, but interior inside hotel and room are so nice.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013

Yung-Jui fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Lovely hotel, Big room, Close to station
Close to station
Big room and really clean, Close to train station and buses, very close to Bars and shopping area.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013

Darren fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Stylish hotel / serviced apartment, good room
Modern furnishings, Central location, good size
Definitely worth the money. Excellent modern furnishings and decor. Location just on the outskirts of Central makes a 6-7 min walk to LKF. Size is decent for this price/area. Lift pass had some weird problems and the doorman was a bit odd at times... overall good stay
Anmeldt 20 januar 2013

YOUNSHIN fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Excellent location, good room
located right next to ifc, room spacious enough
the location was excellent, doesn't even take 5 minutes to get there from ifc. it's also within 5 to 10 min walking distance to a famous egg tart place, famous restaurant yun ki, and nightlife area lan kwai fung. the room was clean and had a double and a single bed, perfect for a group of three (although the bed was kind of hard...). the bathroom was clean and the room came with a stove and fridge. although we never cooked, we found the spoons and forks useful. we never got to check out the breakfast because we always went out for eggtarts but i was overall very pleased with the hotel! oh and the old man downstairs was very sweet!
Anmeldt 18 januar 2013

KIM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse og dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Lovelyboutique apartment
good security, good location, clean.
Very pleasantly surprised bythe personal touches in the lobby, the friendly service. The rooms were clean, well decorated to give the ambience of your own home when u come back to it. Apartment with a sitting area, sofa and TV is luxuriously spaced for a place like HK.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2013

Joseph fra USA
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Fabulous upgrade!
Very nice in the high end rooms.
Hotel is a bit difficult to find because it does not look like a typical hotel. Offices are on the 2nd floor. It is more like an apartment building. Our booked room was too close to some major renovations on a lower floor. When we complained about the noise, they moved us to a top floor wonderful large suite. It certainly eliminated any complaints! Staff was very friendly and wanted us to be happy with our stay - we were very happy!
Anmeldt 16 januar 2013

Joseph fra USA
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Apartment style hotel
Great location downtown
Extended our stay because of the location and the wonderful upgrade they gave us after we complained about construction noise on a lower floor. Washer and dryers available and that was handy! Staff very helpful and pleasant. Would recommend this hotel but it actuall is more like an apartment building.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2013

Kai fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Good location but soso room
Good location
A soso room with soso service Can cook myself but the tool was not in good condition
Anmeldt 16 januar 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: