arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1119 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1119 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

Peter S.
Mauritius
15 juli 2016
Great location
Great location at a reasonable price.

Matthew P.
Storbritannien
15 juli 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Bonham rooms are specious for Hong Kong and Central is a 5min walk away and the MRT probably 2mins walk. The rooms are to a very good standard. I stayed there this week and the staff were really supportive and helpful on a issue I had. Overall great hotel, in a very good location and the staff and management were also great. I would recommend this hotel.

Ethan C.
Malaysia
13 juli 2016
Good for single or a couple traveler
Love the location love the room! Size of the room is perfect.

Maria D.
Storbritannien
11 juli 2016
Nice serviced appartments
99 Bonham actually offers serviced apartments which is convenient for long stays but does not offer hotel facilities. Breakfast is available at a pub nearby and is a quite poor set menu (mainly eggs). Location is convenient, near MTR stop and walking distance to central area, shops and some tourist attractions. Room was clean and hotel staff were very friendly and all speaking english.

Chew P.
Singapore
10 juli 2016
Fabulous stay
I am pleasantly surprised by the excellent service at checkin counter, spacious & chic room design to the free mini bar snacks. There's a free smart phone for your usage. This hotel treat their guest better than the existing 5 star hotel. My arrival was greeted by a very helpful staff who help me with baggages when I alighted from my cab. Location is great and within walking distance to train station and soho/central shopping and restaurants. Deserve 6 star rating for services and room design. It's a pity that I stayed only for a night. Will certainly return with my family. :-)

youchan S.
Sydkorea
10 juli 2016
good to be a business hotel
clean room near to mtr not much facilities staff were friendly

ray C.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
Great Location
Big room, very nice bathroom, convenient located within a minute walk to the subway.

kin C.
Hongkong
03 juli 2016
not bad
clean and tidy

Ser T.
Singapore
02 juli 2016
Beautiful and stylish room minutes from MTR
The bed was really comfortable! Decor was stylish and we loved the convenient location near MTR and trams.

KOH T.
Singapore
29 juni 2016
Clean & Great Staffs
The service staffs were great from all. Near Sheung Wan Mtr Station and 7-11 convenience store. Clean rooms. A mini gym. Some rooms has no view of the harbour. Loccitane tolietries. Mini Bar and Nespresso provided. Kitchen utensils and microwave provided.