Godt 6,9
baseret på 4173 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4173 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Jermain fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Small but Comfy
Overall, very good!
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

RIZZA fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Spacious 3 star hotel
The hotel have 13 floors with it's customer service located at the Pool area at 4th floor. We received spacious bedroom with aircon and Flat tv. It has bedside table, long TV rack with 2 drawers and a seat. The room also have a cabinet for luggages and hangered clothes. The mini ref is enclosed in a cabinet. The room also had a water heater. The toilet have good legroom space, a lavatory, and glass-enclosed shower room with hot shower. I't has an exhaust fan for the eliminating bad smell. The location is good since it is nearby bars and restaurant, big malls, comic avenue of stars, hongkong observatory , and two MTRs namely Tsim Sha Tsui and Jordan. The only downside of the hotel is not good for elderly who cannot afford to hire a taxi since it is an uphill climb of merely 50 meters from kimberly road.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Choon fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Excellent value
Simple design, decor and fitting BUT definitely value for money! Good location and easily accessible to major sights and sites!
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Kogularam fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Very Basic.
Simple accommadation. Not much to expect.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Charine fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Dirty rooms , kitchen like room
Room and toilet are dirty , beware their air conditioning is very dirty and they only clean once a year . Housekeeping work till 4pm , so don't expect to change any room after that . Rude sales manager when complaint about the cleaniless, beware of the regulations when check in
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Iain fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Cool place. Good location.
Pool and room are very convenient for HK.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Tin fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good location
Super cleanliness
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

YOSHIMI fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Tidy and good coat performance
You never get the room with this price in Tst. Close to everywhere. Shower pressure is excellent. Only noise in from of elevator when people coming in and out. Just a suggestion: Carpet would prevent the steps and suites case noise.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

Alexander fra Israel
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Best budget hotel in Kowloon
I stayed in the hotel two years before and it was very good , now even better. High equipped rooms, very clean, good ac unit, fantastic shower. Quick elevator and central location with high amount of restaurants. Despite small size the rooms very comfortable and good value for the price. Still best budget option in Kowloon.
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Sheena fra Indien
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good clean rooms but small
The location is great. Room is very clean and very efficiently designed but small. Good for 1 person. 2 may get crowded. No kitchen in the hotel so don't expect anything apart from what's given in the room.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: