arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 6,9
baseret på 4057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

6,8 Joe C.
Hongkong
13 juni 2016
Good location at TST
Close to TST centre, but the slop is quite steep to walk up to the hotel. For those who has heavy luggage, be aware.

7,2 Peter L.
Hongkong
12 juni 2016
Hidden Oasis
a tiny hotel at off-beat corner of touristy Tsim Sha Tsui. Rooms are small but well equipped and tidy. A decent location for solo business traveller, or for a more intimate stay with your significant others.

7,2 Yumi L.
Sydkorea
08 juni 2016
not bad
not bad

4,8 chiu Y.
Hongkong
31 maj 2016
na
na

6,8 CHENGYU H.
Kina
30 maj 2016
good location
room is simple but price is so cheap

6,8 Shannon L.
Singapore
24 maj 2016
Decent place for nights in HK
I had indicated when I made the booking that I would be arriving early and would be waiting for the arrival of an item under my name to the hotel - which I thought would have been received by the hotel staff. Upon arrival, however, the staff indicated to me that if I had wanted to arrive earlier (at 1100) I would have required to make the booking for the previous night. At the same time, I was also told that I should have called to inform the hotel that an item would be arriving. Both incidents had left me rather dissatisfied as I had already given prior information while making the booking. But overall, the location of the hotel makes it value for money, although the cleanliness can be improved upon. The staff attitude could also have been better - even when checking out they did not seem interested. Facilities wise was decent - wi-fi was stable and good. Overall, if you are looking for a cheap place to spend the night(s), this would be a decent choice.

7,2 Hironori K.
Japan
21 maj 2016
casual stay adoptable
Good location: very easy to go everywhere, Room: pretty good on the scale in case of the standard double bed room, Employee; friendly and being accepted whole the thing requested concerning its room condition during stay, Would like to stay there for the next visit in Kowloon, Hong Kong

7,6 IRENE O.
Singapore
18 maj 2016
good enough for stopover
value hotel for 1 night stopover stay

8 Huey T.
Macao
17 maj 2016
Convenient
It's a 5-7minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui B2 Exit. The check in process is fast and requires HKD 500 as deposit. The room is spacious enough for me as a solo traveler. There's a strong detergent smell when I first check in but I let the air con run for the whole day and the smell was gone when I came back at night. During check out they will need to check the room first before refunding the deposit.

10 Anna S.
Rusland
16 maj 2016
Fine place in Kowloon
Booked for a colleague, she was pleased with location and service