Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 97 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,6
  • Personalet 4,9
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 4,6
Sortér efter

James fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Extremely tiny room and difficult to find
Location
If you are just looking for a place to sleep then go for it. I was put on a wild goose chase looking for the place to check in. Seems like there are many Angel Guest House in the Chung King Mansions....
Anmeldt 21 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Avoid
Convenient location.
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mary fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Good location but rooms suck.
Walking distance to tourist spots and shopping centers.
Stay away from booking rooms in Chungking Mansion. We booked Angels Guest House but was instead directed to stay in another place, different building. Signages are also confusing with long waits at the elevator. When you checkin/out you need to go to the original place where you booked which requires you to go to different section of the building. Not worth your stay even if its the cheapest place around. Rooms are also not clean, not sure if the sheets were washed at all.
Anmeldt 03 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vijay fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Value for money
cheap stay in hk
good for quick stay. rooms are small but kept clean. the staff could be bit more hospitable
Anmeldt 16 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Victoria fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
it is not a hotel but a store room of tiles
just backed out because it was scary
it was the worse hotel i've ever seen. as i said it is a store room and not a hotel.
Anmeldt 09 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

simon fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
very crappy hotel
you have a bed and it is cheap
it is in the middle of a shopping mall. When you enter during the night is is very unheimnisch, a lot of hookers and angry looking people are walking around. Above all it is difficult to find in the night. By day it was ok.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

vulinh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
perfect location
reception doesn't have lift
location is perfect, very good english reception,room is ok. ofcourse room in hongkong is super small.but 1 thing to get room at block c must go block d floor 16 by lift and walking to floor 17 to see reception!!!!
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
ok room
first time stay...great location but small rooms, ok for budget traveller
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Looi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
small budget hotel
near to subway
as a budget hotel the room and service is not that excellent
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SU fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
nice service but small room
good location
it is one of the better hotels in chungking... the air is fresh and have public fridge outside... D block and 6th floor is good location for easy moving.
Anmeldt 14 september 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: