Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 297 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 297 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Sylke fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Premier-dobbeltværelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Hong fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt - Dobbeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015

Tom fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Anmeldt 19 september 2015

Orachorn fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Superior med havneudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med havneudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015

Carol fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Premier dobbeltværelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015

Hassan fra Indonesien
Par
Superior med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015

Wai fra Storbritannien
Par
Premier dobbeltværelse med byudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i december 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

Sarah fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Premier dobbeltværelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015

Justine fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Premier-værelse med byudsigt og 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good location
comfortable room
Nice location. Near to wan chai ferry and other eating house. Near to causeway bay and ifc. 10mins walking distance to MTR
Anmeldt 28 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: