2015
Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 9057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 9060 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sainbat fra Mongoliet
Forretningsrejsende
Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Close to central
central location, close to metro, value for money
central location, close to metro, value for money,good staff, good function hall
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014

Rosalind fra Singapore
Par
Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Convenient and easy access to shops and food
Central, easy access and convenient
Other than the central and accessible location, the hotel itself is very average. Hotel counter service is below average. I noticed there was only one queue (long queue) for check-in and check-out customers. Staff are not sensitive to customer needs e.g. providing only one key when there are 2 of us staying. The floor/room which I was provided was supposed to be non-smoking, but there was strong smoking smell.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014

Thomas fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Conveniently located.
Central location, proximity to subway stations and value for money.
The stay would have been excellent if the reception staff is a little more courteous.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014

Wilson fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Pleasant stay at B P International Hotel
Great city view, looking out to the Victoria Harbour, great view of laser and lights display
I was disappointed because I booked non-smoking room, with queen sized bed. Non available, instead I was given smoking room with 2 single beds. The pillow gave me a sore and painful neck the next morning. A consolation is my room has great city view though.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2014

Li fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
easy to move around
convinience, near to shopping malls, 7-11 in walking distance
Everything was alright, except for the lift. The lift is always full and it takes quite some time to reach your floor.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

Chan fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Rooms are spacous
Clean, tidy and good location
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Pleasant stay
Close to public transport
Good location. Train station was only 2 minute walk. Hotel was surrounded by local restaurant and shopping was great. The only cons about this hotel was the check-in takes way too long and also bad WIFI connection.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

ZHI fra Singapore
Par
Byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014
Enjoyable stay except for front desk service
Location, Value for money, cleanliness
It started badly with the front desk staff saying our room was not ready even though we check-in late, only after 30 minutes our room was ready and they could not give us queen bed. After that we were quite satisfied with the overall hotel as the location was good, near to 24 hours convenient shop and within walking distance to 2 train station.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

Ratish fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
The hotel is good for what they charged. No issues
Location as it is in city center.
Nothing bad to say. It is worth for they charged considering the cost of living in HK. It is centrally located so you can visit centrally located places without wasting time in travelling. Use room only for sleeping for which it is worth of. Tourist desk is also friendly and useful.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

Michael fra Filippinerne
Par
Byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
great option for a hotel in hong kong
accessible, comfortable, clean
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: