Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 8960 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8960 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ng P. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2013
Good Location
Clean room, centrally located and friendly staffs
Satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.
Anmeldt 14 november 2013

Ng P. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Centrally located at shopping area
Clean, good view and good location
Overall satified with the stay. Nice hotel with friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is located at the central of shopping area. Walking distance to MTR and accessible to various places.
Anmeldt 14 november 2013

ANDREW L. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
It is nice.
Easy to get around. Close to entertainment and shopping. Clean and no nonsense.
It is fine, except the lift is disappointing. Why? There are 4 sets. One is being overhauled, leaving 3. Then sometimes, one of these don't work, leaving just 2. And that's impossible. Waiting for a ride can be 15 minutes.
Anmeldt 14 november 2013

Michele G. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Clean, bright hotel. Tiny room. Slow elevators.
Clean. High views of the city. Speedy check in & out.
I did not receive a copy of my receipt and was told it would be emailed after housekeeping checked room. Still have not received it. I should have at least been provided with a temp copy. When I asked he repeated that it would be emailed then dismissed me and served the next customer. Unsatisfactory. The elevators were often out of service leaving 2 (slow) elevators to service the entire hotel. The hotel itself is very clean and brightly lit making it inviting. Great location. Walking distance to many things.
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

Sherwin P. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Clean and best value for money
location, clean rooms, excellent concierge service
We had fun staying in this hotel. It is strategically located at the heart of Kowloon near shopping areas, restaurants, and public transportation.
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

miao D. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Best agoda~good B.P International Hotel
Convenient transportation! The room is clean! Shopping!
Anmeldt 11 november 2013

lulu W. fra Kina
Par
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2013
convenient transportation
1.Convenient to go anywhere.
Convenient transportation, from Temple Street, Victoria Harbour, Avenue of stars are very near, the door has a large shopping mall
Anmeldt 11 november 2013

WONG L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Economical
Staff friendly, Clean, Included breakfast
I have nothing to say. the hotel is very good for business trip, I mean around US$120 hotel which is inculuded breakfast, closer to subway, Bus or ferry to China, nice service,of crouse the room is very small, anyway, I will stay here again.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013

HOCK T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i november 2013
My stay in Hong Kong was very pleasant.
Good location, clean and attentive staff.
BP INTERNATIONAL was well located with easy reach to food, transport and shopping. The room I stayed in was clean and quiet.
Anmeldt 10 november 2013

JIGNESH D. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
it was great staying
location was good, very good hotel in the area and near to metro staion Austin & jordan
think twice before booking the problem is the cancellation and the modification what ever you do it's very very costly
Anmeldt 09 november 2013