Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 8949 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8949 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Danielle L. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great Place to Stay At for A Family
I booked two rooms in this hotel for my entire family for my parents' wedding anniversary. This hotel was recommended by a good friend of mine. I honestly had a great time staying at this place. Location-wise, the hotel is near a lot of places to shop and a 7 eleven for convenience. It is only a short walk away from the entrance of the subway stations (Austin and Jordan). Checking-in was just fast even when we arrived late in the evening. The staff were accommodating and courteous. The housekeeping staff were always smiling at us. The breakfast we had was satisfying enough to get us through the day (I'm not a big fan of hash browns but theirs was great.) We also got really nice views of buildings and their lights especially at night. Over-all we had a very comfortable stay. Note though that you might need adapters to plug on their walls (they sell these at the lobby).
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Alison G. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Strategic Location
Very close to Austin MTR and Jordan MTR and close to Temple Street. Easy food and shopping =)
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

KING C. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Hotel staff attitude is very bad n impolite. Was treated like a refugee more than a hotel guest. The worst group of staff was front desk. Never stay in this hotel even if am offered free of charge
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Ting L. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good value for the money
It's a clean room with fast respond from the staff. The only down side is the so call twin size bed is actually a single bed. Still, it is much better than the other ' small ' hotels in the area.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Karla Y. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Poor reception service
Very poor front office reception. Service was slow and very impersonal. No smiles, no proper greeting and very stiff clerks. Not a good way to start a vacation.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Brittany B. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Lots of Construction
Huge hotel; felt impersonal from the other hotels I've experienced on my trip. Overall, it was clean and spacious. We were on the top floor so it had an amazing view of the city. For my sister and I it was really hard to find because there was a massive amount of construction coming from the train station. But the free shuttle back to the Airport Express train from the hotel was amazing!
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Brittany P. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Nice Place
Nice room, close to the harbour!
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

KWOK L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good
It is very good for 1-2 days in Hong Kong, easy to find eat
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Yurakarn P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Great location with great price
worth it
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

NGOC N. fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Very good hotel
The hotel location is perfect, near Kowloon Park, near Elements shopping center:)
Anmeldt 01 august 2016