Godt 6,9
baseret på 2157 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2157 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Lang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall good experience. small room size.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Puong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Mid size room in the heart of Causeway Bay
Hotel is located near Times Square Shopping Mall. Nearest MTR Station is 10 minutes walk away. Hotel is located inside a marketplace which is quite busy throughout the day. Bring an umbrella as there is no shelter when it rains. Room size is ok for single traveller, no wardrobe provided and the bathroom is rather small.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Jung fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
short convenient stay for business trip, great for location and price
Location; great. MTR station, shopping, food, sights, available within walking distance. Price; Excellent for Hong Kong, and the hotels' location. Facilities; Good for sleeping. That's it. Gym is listed as a facility, however it's 2 treadmills, so there is no 'gym' in reality. Staff: they answer your questions, no smiling, no courteous greetings, so really not a problem. Cleanliness; Clean > yes. Hotel quality > there is a smell in the room, seemingly from age, and the smell seeping in through the pipes maybe? Not awful, but significant, won't deviate a stay there though. Overall; would stay there again for short stays on business.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Kuan-Po fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
only good for zzz
very close to Timesquare, and CWB MRT station. if you just need a place to sleep, this is a good choice. not very exciting hotel, just a bed to zzz
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Dana fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Convenient, time is money
Location, location, location... close to Times Square, Sogo, Lee Gardens
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

Katherine fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Enjoyable stay
We had enjoyed our stay. A cozy compact room with amazing view. Situated strategically in causeway bay, walking distance to major shopping complexes and easily accessible with tram / mtr.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Pham fra Vietnam
Par
Superior-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Excellent hotel
Cheap but very good quality. About 10 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MRT. Room is really clean with fantastic view from window. Remember to request a high floor room because lower levels are noisy (hotel is near a wet market).
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

WENG fra Macao
Par
Superior-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Small Hotel in good location
The hotel is very close to markets and restaurants. The bathroom in the room is small but functional, although the water pressure is not very good.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

WENG fra Macao
Par
Superior-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
A small hotel provides basic needs
The room is smaller than expected. It is ok if you just stay for the night to sleep. It provides basic.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Ruijie fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Jason H.
Excellent hotel, small but cozy little room, wonderful view, very amentity you need inside the room, fantastic experience.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: