Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 3509 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3509 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kate L.
USA
01 august 2016
Great home base in Hong Kong
We really enjoyed our time at the Bishop Lei. It is well located near the mid-level escalators and all the shops and restaurants there. The pool is lovely, and the view from the room was killer. We had a suite, which was spacious and clean.

Chin F.
Malaysia
21 juli 2016
Good value for money
Staff are very responsive and polite. Good location.

Andrea C.
Italien
18 juli 2016
Bad Location very small room
Location is quite far from MRT and it's not easy to get a taxi in the morning, awful room, too small even for HK standard, very overpriced considering the location and the room's quality

Jennifer M.
Australien
12 juli 2016
Great location, secure, simple
This is a good place to stay if you want to be able to walk to other locations. You can easily walk down into Soho for restaurants or get a bus to Admiralty and then go by MTR. This is not a luxury hotel - just a good simple place to stay.

Amily A.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Hotel
Happy to be upgraded by hotel staff . Agoda did not update the hotel on my request that needed double bed. I sent separate email to Agoda.

Dorothy G.
Australien
10 juli 2016
Oasis above Central Hong Kong
I stay at Bishop Lei primarily for its great location and value for money. The hotel is situated literally above Hong Kong's frantic central business district. It is just above the Catholic cathedral precinct and the zoo/botanic gardens, so it has spectacular views with no buildings close below, and the gardens are a welcome green sanctuary. It is easy to get down the hill to Central via the free hotel shuttle bus, and it is only a short walk from the Midlevels escalator to get back. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

CHUL P.
Sydkorea
06 juli 2016
value for money
good location, easy to access to SOHO

Pangestu T.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Good stay
We have four wonderful nights stay at this property

nicholas R.
Storbritannien
01 juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location and view. Air conditioners need to be cleaned as they smell of dust. Spacious rooms.

Dorota B.
Polen
28 juni 2016
decent hotel
the hotel is far from MTR but very convenient to get by taxi. Walking distance to Hong Kong Park, Peak Tram and Soho.