Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 306 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 306 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

ariunbayar N. fra Mongoliet
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
rooms were smaller than expected. But OK.
Comfortable, nice staffs, value for money.
Rooms were bit small. But you will amaze that how they fit everything you need in one small room. If you don't need space, seeking for cost saving place, I will recommend.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015

julie B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 14 nætter i april 2015
Small, staff great, clean, good waffles
Staff very nice and helpful. Hotel rooms are small as you expect in HK plenty of breakfast (including salad!) plenty of waffles tea/coffee, very clean. Good location for us
So this hotel was near where my daughter lives but it's only ten mins tram ride to central (costs 23p) plus subway round corner. Staff are nice, basic English but no problems - they would help with anything they could. As we stayed longer than the usual city visitor - two weeks (most people pass through 2-3 days) staff always say hello etc, I think some Chinese visitors are quite rude and abrupt so typical Brits saying morning etc took them couple days to get used to but after they where waving as we set off out each day - I like it like that. Breakfast is salad, egg, sausage they bring out but toast, jam waffles juice and coffee available to which was fine by us to fill us for a while. We would have a beer before we set off out at night 28$ prices vary so not bad. Small room as expected but clean. No problems.
Anmeldt 18 april 2015

Qing P. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Too noisy
Breakfast, service, cleaness
Too noisy because it is close to the road.
Anmeldt 12 april 2015

SZU L. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
good location but very old
location and price
The room was extremely tiny, and got smelly bathroom. The staff was not very helpful when I wanna change room because the room filled with smell of cigarettes. There was also a lot of noisy neighbors.
Anmeldt 05 april 2015

SING L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Overall okay
Clean, value for money and comfort
the room is small as Hong Kong living environment. for good value for money since breakfast included. little far from town, need to transfer by Tram.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Chung C. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Just ok
transportation, cheap
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015

Dennis M. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Our Stay in Hotel is Fine
OK Fine
Hotel Staff to learn to speak English..
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015

CHENG H. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good for backpacker
Near MRT & a lots BUS stop. REstaurant & Convenient store surrounding.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Thanit P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Toilet is dirty. The room is small.
Modern look.
Even though the taxi trip to major MTR stations is short (and thus relatively cheap), taxi fare is certainly more expensive than MTR. So the location is a bit awkward in that you need to take taxi only or you need to take buses (which is more complicated to tourists than MTR).The room is a bit small but the big thing is the toilet.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

Lai P. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Good
Staff, clean, comfort
Not bad
Anmeldt 23 december 2014