arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 2909 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2909 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,8

5,2 Tsang Y.
Kina
06 juni 2016
The room condition
The room condition not really clean and have some smelly at the bathroom

8,8 Miguel S.
Filippinerne
06 juni 2016
Awesome!
Our stay at Butterfly on Hollywood was very awesome! Starting from their front desk to uo to their house keeping crew. We were also given a special treatment when my mother was rushed to the hospital. The staff were also worried about my mother's well-being.

8,4 Jennifer N.
USA
06 juni 2016
Another good stY
Convenient, clean, and good hotel. Stayed here for a few nights and just have positive things to say about it.

6 Mary L.
Australien
06 juni 2016
Moved from Old Location
The Butterfly on Hollywood has moved from a great location close to the escalator to much further out on Hollywood, so it is not as easy to walk to places, we had to take taxi's not a problem in HK but we did not have to in the past. The rooms are smaller and the bathrooms very small compared to the old hotel. The staff are still lovely. The location and size is just not as good. The acoustics are also not as good with noise from other rooms.

7,6 batalha L.
Macao
05 juni 2016
short time stay
just stay for a few hour sleep

8 Jaruwan T.
Thailand
03 juni 2016
good
the staffs are helpful and friendly ,just the room is so small but it's ok becouse we came to HK for shopping and walking ,we just need only bed to sleep and shower (=

10 jermaine H.
Storbritannien
31 maj 2016
best hotel on HK island
value for money

6,8 Lawrence L.
Malaysia
27 maj 2016
Small but nice and clean
Good design, friendly staff. The room was small but I think this is standard in Hong Kong.

9,6 bruce B.
USA
26 maj 2016
Enjoyed it throughly here.
Well built hotel,,no noises. Great bathroom, comfortable bed, larger space by Hong Kong standards, especially for $78 US dollars. "room to move" as not found in many Hong Kong $80 rooms. Knowledgeable staff, great attitudes. Withing easy, comfortable walking distance to MTR and different approaches. Plenty of cafes, bar/pubs, coffee joints. Have been to HK 5 times and this hotel is best for everything in it's price range.

5,6 George H.
Filippinerne
26 maj 2016
Not very good
Poor noise insulation, can hear when room above is taking a shower. Airconditioning unit was old, not very effective Cleanliness is just ok Staff were nice and great