Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 2984 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2984 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,8

Elizabeth G. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good find in Hong Kong
Butterfly Hollywood has a helpful staff, and the free cell phone is loaded with city info. The neighborhood has restaurants, services - a laundry is across the street - and is residential. My room didn't have a window, or I would have rated facilities higher.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

JUNJIE Z. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2016
Nice design
Good location, helpful staff, nice room.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Lam I. fra Macao
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Everything is good, only the room is pretty small
NA
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

AURELIE G. fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Benjamin D. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Roy D. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

HYOSHIN K. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Mariel L. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Michael P. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Richard L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Great location in Sheung Wan
Close to great places, easy walk to Central, food, coffee, art.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016