Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 3017 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3017 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

Sin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great Location. Great Deals on Agoda.
I supposed it was because I booked the room for Monday and Tuesday nights with Agoda special deal price, it was truly value for money for a satisfactory 4 star hotel in such a great location. Attitude of staff could have been better.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diana fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Caroline fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jennylynn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

michelle fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aspasia fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nymee fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Hollywood
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alexander fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Great hotel, brilliant staff. Would definitely stay again
While on short trips in Hong Kong I will stay here. Staff was topnotch
Anmeldt 09 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Hollywood
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Central location
Good location Great value Great staff
Anmeldt 07 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: