arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 2918 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2918 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,8

Matthew T.
Storbritannien
28 juni 2016
Great Location, clean and welcome
Butterfly on Hollywood is a great location and perfect for a weekend visit. The room is typical size that you would expect in Hong Kong, I could imagine the room would be a challenge if there were 2 of you with 2 large suitcases. Would stay again the next time I am in Hong Kong for a weekend

Isabel G.
Schweiz
27 juni 2016
Butterfly Hotel at Hollywood
Yet another pleasant stay at the Butterfly Hotel at Hollywood park from 23.-26.06.2016. But I would take a room facing the other side the next time again.

Peter T.
Australien
24 juni 2016
Dd
Dd

Landon L.
USA
23 juni 2016
Nice beds and pillows.
#1 draw for me in HK is a reasonable price and a Western style spring/foam mattress. So many HK hotels have the rock-hard mattresses - not the Butterfly chain. Nice, soft mattresses with multiple, big pillows. Two firm pillows and two soft. The location is at the west end of Hollywood, so a little far away from LKF and the action of Central, but a reasonable walk or very short taxi ride. It is on the "antique" side of Hollywood. Lots of antique stores in the immediate area. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Modern style. Shower only. Water pressure was fine. TV is large. English channels: Discovery, Nat Geo, BBC, Pearl, maybe one other. Refrigerator, hair dryer, desk/chair. Two bottles of water provided. Soap, toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo. Only negative was the AC...for some reason it never really got cold. At the lowest setting. It was tolerable, but the hallways were much colder.

Kin L.
Kina
19 juni 2016
Good
Good

HYEWON C.
Sydkorea
18 juni 2016
All good but the bad smell from the drain
I had a good experience staying at butterfly on waterfront so expexcted the similar satisfaction. All goog but bad smell was coming out of the water drain in the bathroom. It was soooooo bad (it feels like the smell is still with me) so i asked reception to take care of but didnt seem to change at all. I stayed just one night so didnt complain anymore but i couldnt have stayed in the same room more than 1 night.

Juliya C.
USA
13 juni 2016
pretty good hotel. you get what you pay for
Staff front desk quite friendly..some nice restaurants near by.

Joerg W.
Østrig
07 juni 2016
Ok for the price. Very good location.
Mattress old, rooms small but then this is Hong Kong. Still recommended, primarily for location. Very helpful and professional staff.

CHERRYGIL A.
Filippinerne
07 juni 2016
Very accomodating staff. Clean and roomy
Valued of money.

Tsang Y.
Kina
06 juni 2016
The room condition
The room condition not really clean and have some smelly at the bathroom