Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 2984 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2984 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Elizabeth G.
USA
03 august 2016
Good find in Hong Kong
Butterfly Hollywood has a helpful staff, and the free cell phone is loaded with city info. The neighborhood has restaurants, services - a laundry is across the street - and is residential. My room didn't have a window, or I would have rated facilities higher.

JUNJIE Z.
Kina
02 august 2016
Nice design
Good location, helpful staff, nice room.

Lam I.
Macao
27 juli 2016
Everything is good, only the room is pretty small
NA

AURELIE G.
Frankrig
25 juli 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel

Benjamin D.
Filippinerne
24 juli 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.

Roy D.
Storbritannien
23 juli 2016
Good
Good

HYOSHIN K.
Sydkorea
22 juli 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.

Mariel L.
Filippinerne
19 juli 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)

Michael P.
Australien
18 juli 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.

Richard L.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Great location in Sheung Wan
Close to great places, easy walk to Central, food, coffee, art.