Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3778 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3778 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

CHAN R. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Janina-Maria F. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Marc S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
x
Xx
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

J L. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

ANDREA W. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Great Value for Money
Will recommend this place if you are staying in Hong Kong. Very near the shopping areas and what I liked the most is that it has a lot of nearby restaurants and groceries. The free use of handy phone is also a plus.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

IM U. fra Macao
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
Great location
Great location
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

IM U. fra Macao
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
Great location
Great location
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Denny B. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
excellent service
Nothing to complain to the hotel. Everything is on what i expected. Small room but nice and clean.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

mingchiu W. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
will stay here for next visit
a bit far from subway station, but close to several bus stops. clean room with nice and helpful reception
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Wendy L. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Amazing stay
Stay here on 11 July - 17 July 2016. Hotel is good, staff is excellence. Special mention to Mr. Timothy, Ms. Catherine Hui, Ms. Tsang for being really helpful. Thank you.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016