arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3750 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3750 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

Mary M.
Filippinerne
13 juli 2016
Great View, Nice interior
Great view, nice interior & design, good location. Nice bed, I was able to sleep comfortably. The smartphone is a big help. The manager is kind enough to give me cold water to drink when he saw me sweating upon check-in because of the scorching heat. Over all, a great hotel. Highly recommended. Will be back.

Chun C.
Hongkong
13 juli 2016
Location convenient
Location is good and is just behind Times Square. Mattress and pillows were not well covered and seems dirty though.

Khai Y.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Location. Clean. Convenience.
The hotel is located near to airport express bus A11. Though u may need to walk quite a bit to take A11 when heading back to airport. From hotel, u can get MTR, tram, buses, and about 20mins walk to ferry pier. Sogo, times square, hysan place, ikea. All within walking distance. Food wise. Seafood restaurant under bridge. Hysan place ho hung kee. Mak's noodle. Burrows street. Hui lau shan.

Venessa H.
Malaysia
09 juli 2016
Great Location
Convenience & Nice Hotel

Tan J.
Malaysia
05 juli 2016
Nice Boutique Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good environment for staying....

Samuel C.
Canada
30 juni 2016
Sanity Problem
very friendly & efficient front office staff, bed sheets found haven't been changed during checkin

Dorota B.
Polen
28 juni 2016
Value for money
Hotel is very conveniently located, close to MTR and shopping district of Causeway Bay. Staff very helpful and niece.

KAZUO U.
Japan
28 juni 2016
Okay
The room is okay and service are good.

Samuel L.
Australien
25 juni 2016
Great Place to Stay
Excellent staff, great value for money, good location, satisfactory facilities for travellers intending to be out and about.

Michael V.
Filippinerne
25 juni 2016
Nice hotel.
The hotel is quite new compared to other budget hotels I've stayed in HK. Location is ok. About 5 mins walk to Times Square where there is also a way to the MTR. Staff were helpful and very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.