Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3777 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3777 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Janina-Maria F. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Marc S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
x
Xx
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

J L. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

ANDREA W. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Great Value for Money
Will recommend this place if you are staying in Hong Kong. Very near the shopping areas and what I liked the most is that it has a lot of nearby restaurants and groceries. The free use of handy phone is also a plus.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

IM U. fra Macao
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
Great location
Great location
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

IM U. fra Macao
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
Great location
Great location
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Denny B. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
excellent service
Nothing to complain to the hotel. Everything is on what i expected. Small room but nice and clean.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

mingchiu W. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
will stay here for next visit
a bit far from subway station, but close to several bus stops. clean room with nice and helpful reception
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Wendy L. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Amazing stay
Stay here on 11 July - 17 July 2016. Hotel is good, staff is excellence. Special mention to Mr. Timothy, Ms. Catherine Hui, Ms. Tsang for being really helpful. Thank you.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Lundy W. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Better Than Expected
Having booked the deluxe queen room, I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room. It is large by HK's standard, given the very reasonable price paid. The hotel has 28 floors, I had my room on the 16th, wished they could have given me a somewhere higher. The following summarises the pros and cons based on my personal experience there last week. Pros: - Large room - Very comfortable bed and pillows - Full height windows on both sides of the bed - Comes with mobile phone provided free - Large toilet (with separate shower room) - Staff are very polite - Quite good location with a few eateries nearby, convenience stores and even a supermarket. The wet market is just right behind the hotel and the mega shopping area is within a few mins walk if you take the short cut via the small street. - The central air con seems to keep the room cool. So that even when I return to my room during a hot day, turning on the air con will only take minutes to cool the large hotel room. Cons: - The bath towels seemed to have a weird smell to it. - The both sides of the toilets has see thru glass. So if you don't mind your partner seeing you sit on the toilet bowl doing your private business, I guess that's fine. - I felt there should be hooks installed nearer to the shower within easy reach, so that the bath towels don't have to be a few metres away. Overall, I had a great stay on the Butterfly @Morrison. Great value for money. Would certainly recommend this to my friends.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016