Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3799 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3799 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Chin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 10 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent Service
Great location close to Times Square. Exceptional service from hotel staff, they helped to take care of me when I came down with food poisoning and had to visit the hospital in the middle of the night.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Goldia fra Macao
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Hoi fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Derrick fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Good
Value for money
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

christina fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

verity fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Susan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

CHAN fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Janina-Maria fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Marc fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
x
Xx
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: