arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fremragende 8,1
baseret på 6445 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 6445 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

9,6 Lim N.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Excellent, enjoyed the convenient location and nice food surround
Spacious room and nice interior design. It very convenient about a few minutes walk to MTR. There are lots of restaurants surrounded and we tried every meal at different restaurant, very satisfied with the food. Staff very friendly too.

10 Linda H.
Australien
18 juni 2016
Great time in HK
Great location, room was comfortable and clean

9,2 vanessa S.
Singapore
17 juni 2016
Great location
Clean room but facilities can be improved

10 Mervyn T.
Singapore
17 juni 2016
Great Hotel Staff
There are lots of rude people in HK but not in this hotel.

6 Maria M.
Filippinerne
16 juni 2016
Good location
Location was good since there were a lot of places to eat. Small room but it was clean.

9,6 Pia A.
Filippinerne
16 juni 2016
One of the reasons we enjoyed Hong Kong
Booked 2 rooms and spent 4 days at this hotel. Seamless check-in and check-out. We arrived around 1am and check-in was a breeze. Hotel staff is very accommodating; I never spent more than 5 minutes at their reception whenever we needed anything. Location is near the MTR A2 exit of TST which is extremely convenient. The rooms are bigger than expected and very clean. They provide two sets of pillows - firm and soft. They replenish the following daily: 2 bottles of water, shampoo, conditioner, liquid bath foam, small round soap bar, toothbrush with toothpaste, shower cap, sanitary bag, and toilet paper. They do not provide a razor and shaving cream. No smoking rooms at this hotel and their smoking area is literally just outside their lobby. The air-conditioning and hot shower/faucet works well - very easy to set to the exact temperature you prefer. They also provide a handyphone for each room which is one of the reasons I selected this hotel. We traveled with elderly parents and the free calls and internet were really useful. The hotel is perfect for tourists who will likely spend most of their time outside the hotel and come back to a comfortable bed at the end of their day. The hotel is surrounded by several restaurants and convenience stores.

9,6 Tan P.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Great stay with helpful handy phone
Very great stay. Will definitely stay here again if I happen to visit Hong Kong again next round

9,2 Ashley S.
USA
14 juni 2016
Great value.
Wished there was a gym. Great on the small details - handy phone for foreign travelers to use, umbrellas to borrow for rainy days.

8 Jasmine T.
Malaysia
13 juni 2016
Good location, nice staff and clean room
The location of this hotel is very good, walking distance to tsim tsha tsui. And easy access to MRT. The room is spacious enough for two cause usually hoe compact it is for a hotel in HK. The stay was great!

10 Matyas M.
Ungarn
12 juni 2016
Nice experience
The staff was efficient and polite. The room was nicely furnished with nice a bathroom. It's a really good choice if you don't want to stay in the regular tiny hotel rooms.