arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1298 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1298 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,1

Akarawit A.
Thailand
17 april 2016
Very good location for Foodies
Wellington, Stanley and Hollywood road are one of the most trendy scene in town for food. You can never go wrong with restaurants in this area.

Chris C.
USA
11 april 2016
Convenient location with helpful staff
Close to LKF, PMQ, Soho, and in Central. Staff was very helpful for tips, assistance and transportation. The use of the Handy phone was convenient when it worked.

LEE M.
Taiwan
06 april 2016
the carpet is so dirty and it's not easy to access to the hotel with luggages
terrible traffic during weekends

Gearoid O.
USA
06 april 2016
Would definitely stay here again.
Fantastic room (we upgraded to a bigger room - well worth it) and the location can't be beaten.

wing H.
Hongkong
06 april 2016
good
good

Wong A.
Hongkong
05 april 2016
A nice weekend
I need to work on something at PMQ during the weekend, and this boutique hotel is so near to it. I didn't expect much at the beginning, but it turned out unexpectedly great, giving my bf and I a nice weekend "getaway".

Simon O.
Storbritannien
04 april 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location
Having stayed in many places in Hong Kong in recent years this was our favourite. It is in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was vet nice.

Steve H.
USA
01 april 2016
great location
in the heart of the city with so much in the surround 200m

Christina T.
Indonesien
30 marts 2016
Upgraded to a Junior Suite
Very attentive. They noticed it was my wedding anniversary and upgraded me to a Junior Suite which is very much appreciated!
This is not the first time i stayed in Butterfly at Wellington. Generally very clean and spacious for a hotel room located in central.

christophe M.
Frankrig
15 marts 2016
Excellent location
Fair size bedroom for HK central. Excellent location I really miss a heater during my stay in January as the room was really cold. Good value depending on the pricing (fluctuate a lot)